March 31, 2014

The Map to the below shows the current representation of the LGGA, 

The representatives are as follows;
Dave Withington (Chair)- Bay of Plenty and Gisborne
Ana Krpo - Auckland
Gill Lawrence - Waikato
Sean Hodges - Manawatu and Whanganui
Hayleigh Brereton - Hawke's Bay
Iain Campion - Canterbury
Susan Shaw - Top of the South
Les Gibbs - West Coast
Greg Russell - Wellington Region
Chris Lambert - Taranaki



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

New National Speed Limit Register (NSLR)

October 16, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Get in touch

© 2023 by LGGA.